Team

Team

David F Stenberg

CEO

+46 735 44 49 01

david@oddway.se
Team

Richard Tsalikis

Producer

+46 707 76 23 45

richard@oddway.se
Team

Karin Larsson

Producer/ Business development

+46 734 11 64 29

karin@oddway.se
Team

Theo Gabay

Producer

+4670671179

theo@oddway.se
Team

Linda Mineur

Producer

+46763166562

linda@oddway.se
Team

Pierre Wernäng

DOP/Director

+46 736 90 90 24

pierre@oddway.se
Team

Lars Bergbom

DOP/Editor

+46 709549230

lars@oddway.se
Team

Anton Källrot

Director

+46707987399

anton@oddway.se
Team

Christian Johansson

Director

+46736811590

christian@oddway.se
Team

Alexander Cederquist Svensson

SoMe Content Strategist

+46703077332

alexander@oddway.se
Team

Anton Midtöy

DOP/Editor

+46736335551

antonm@oddway.se