Team

Team

David F Stenberg

CEO

+46 735 44 49 01

david@oddway.se
Team

Richard Tsalikis

Producer

+46 707 76 23 45

richard@oddway.se
Team

John Horn

Producer

+46 735 25 62 88

john@oddway.se
Team

Erica Rödén Danielsson

Producer / Project manager

+46 706 52 38 31

erica@oddway.se
Team

Karin Larsson

Client manager / Business development

+46 734 11 64 29

karin@oddway.se
Team

Pierre Wernäng

Director

+46 736 90 90 24

pierre@oddway.se
Team

Hugo Bergström

Motion Graphics

+46 709601484

hugo@oddway.se
Team

Martin Levin

DOP/Editor

+46 736 57 26 54

martin@oddway.se
Team

Anton Källrot

Director

+46707987399

anton@oddway.se
Team

Christian Johansson

Director

+46736811590

christian@oddway.se
Team

Johan Lindhe

Motion Graphics

+46736283298

johan@oddway.se
Team

Ludvig Woll

DOP/Editor

+46707146201

ludvig@oddway.se